Covid-19 update

Monorail Music is now open Mon-Sat 11am-7pm and on Sunday 12-7pm. We're continuing to follow social distancing rules in accordance with government guidelines. Please continue to wear a face covering where possible.

Thanks for all your support!



Forever Living Originals

Released: 15th October 2021

LP - Limited£21.99Out of Stock
CD£13.99Out of Stock

SAULT, the mysterious UK-based group, are releasing their new album NINE, with the vinyl due in early October. This is a one-time only vinyl pressing

1- Haha
2 - London Gangs
3 - Trap Life
4 - Fear
5 – Mike’s Story (feat. Michael Ofo)
6 – Bitter Streets
7 – Alcohol
8 – You from London (feat. Little Simz) 9–9
10 – Light’s In Your Hands