Covid-19 update

Monorail Music is now open Mon-Sat 11am-7pm and on Sunday 12-7pm. We're continuing to follow social distancing rules in accordance with government guidelines. Please continue to wear a face covering where possible.

Thanks for all your support!

Lucid Sins


Totem Cat

Released: 16th July 2021

LP£14.99 Buy Now In Stock. Dispatched today.

"Cursed!" is the long awaited, slow gestated, sophomore album from Scotland's LUCID SINS.

Songs & Lyrics by Ruaraidh Sanachan

Andreas Jönsson - Vocals & Guitar
Joe Gallagher - Guitar
Martin "Eggy Beard" McKenna - Violin
R Sanachan - Guitar, Bass, Keys, Drums & Percussion
Sondre Berge Engedal - Bass
Stuart Coleman - Keys

Additional recording by Clark Neville
Mixed & Mastered by A Jönsson & R Sanachan